Hissouri Ethics Commission

Back

Political Subdivision Filing System

Logout 🔀

Political Subdivision Information - 2022 Filing Year

To view an annual filer's status, select Annual Filer tab.

Name	Mailing Address	PFD File
Bagwell, Timothy	3424 Tedmar Ave St. Louis, MO 63139	Yes 1/25/2023
	Position	
	Board President	
Diefenbach, Benjamin Delano	11341 Pointe South Court Apt. E St. Louis, MO 63128	Yes 1/27/2023
	Position	
	Secretary	
Durhan, Ali	12206 Prince Town Dr. Creve Coure, MO 63123	Yes 2/21/2023
	Position	
	Secretary	
Goerger, Orville R	8338 Weber Trail Drive St. Louis, MO 63123	Yes 1/25/2023
	Position	
	Vice President	
Hunt, Patricia G	2019 Sidney Street Saint Louis, MO 63104	Yes 4/5/2023
	Position	
	Board Member	

Lewis-Harris, Jacquelyn	19 S Baret Ferguson, MO 63135	Yes 4/11/2023
	Position	
	Board Member	
Maranga, Kennedy	11317 Brierhall Cir Maryland Heights, MO 63043	Yes 2/12/2023
	Position	
	Treasurer	

Back

Contact Us

Executive Director: Elizabeth L. Ziegler

Physical Address:3411A Knipp Drive, Jefferson City, MO
65109Mailing Address:PO Box 1370, Jefferson City, MO 65102Phone:(573) 751-2020Toll Free:(800) 392-8660Fax:(573) 526-4506

Email Us
Email Us
Twitter
Voutube

Connect With Us

Other Links

-

Candidate Central Commission Meetings Commission Cases - Final Actions Advisory Opinions Browser Requirements

Home | About Us | Privacy Policy | Employment | ADA Information | Links

MEC 1